Connecting...

Locum Pharmacist

Job Title: Locum Pharmacist
Contract Type: Locum
Location: Brisbane CBD, Queensland
Industry:
Salary: AU$40 - AU$50 per hour + super
Start Date: 5/10/18
Reference: 200031155_1537241689
Contact Name: Nivi Kent
Contact Email: nivi@ravensrecruitment.com.au
Job Published: September 18, 2018 13:34

Job Description

Client & Location Information

Retail Pharmacy located in the Brisbane CBD.

Job Specification

Locum Pharmacist required for the following dates:

Friday 5th Oct: 2pm-9pm
Friday 19th Oct: 7am-2pm
Monday 22nd Oct: 7am-2pm
Tues 23rd Oct: 7am-2pm
Friday 26th Oct: 7am-2pm
Monday 29th Oct: 7am-2pm

Fri 2nd Nov: 7am-2pm
Fri 9th Nov: 2pm-9pm
Fri 16th Nov: 2pm-9pm
Fri 23rd Nov: 7am-2pm
Mon 26th Nov: 7am-2pm
Fri 30th Nov: 7am-2pm


As the sole pharmacist you will be working alongside a dispensary technician using Fred dispense with a medium script trade. No methadone dispensing or webster packs are done at this store.

Experience Required

* Registration as a Pharmacist with the Pharmacy Board of Australia (AHPRA).
* Experience with the Fred dispense system.

Salary & Benefits

$40/hr + super after 8am, $50/hr+super between 7am - 8am

How to Apply

Submit your interest online, or if you are registered with us contact Belinda or Nivi directly for a confidential discussion on 1800 429 829 or email nivi@ravensrecruitment.com.au.