Connecting...

Job Title: Locum Pharmacist
Contract Type: Locum
Location: Eastern Suburbs Melbourne, Victoria
Industry: Pharmacist
Reference: 200033448_1570425285
Job Published: 07 Oct 2019
Closing Date: 06 Nov 2019

Job Description

Client & Location Information

Retail Pharmacy located in the eastern suburbs of Melbourne, approximately 13kms from the Melbourne CBD.

Job Specification

Locum Pharmacist required for the following shifts:

Tue 15th Oct 3pm to 8pm
Wed 16th Oct 2pm to 8pm
Fri 18th Oct 2pm to 8pm

Wed 23rd Oct 2pm to 8pm
Fri 25th Oct 2pm to 8pm

Tue 29th Oct 3pm to 8pm
Wed 30th Oct 2pm to 8pm
Fri 1st Nov 2pm to 8pm

Wed 6th Nov 2pm to 8pm
Fri 8th Nov 2pm to 8pm

Tues 12th Nov 3pm to 8pm
Wed 13th Nov 2pm to 8pm
Fri 15th Nov 2pm to 8pm

Wed 20th Nov 2pm to 8pm
Fri 22nd Nov 2pm to 8pm

Tue 26th Nov 3pm to 8pm
Wed 27th Nov 2pm to 8pm
Fri 29th Nov 2pm to 8pm

Thursday 5th Dec 2pm to 8pm
Thursday 12th Dec 2pm to 8pm

As the locum, you will be working alongside another pharmacist until 4pm, then you will be the sole pharmacist from 4pm onward. The store uses Fred dispense for a medium script trade alongside 2 dispense techs. The store doesn't have any methadone dispensing, but locum may be required to check some websters.

Experience Required

* Registered as a pharmacist with the Australian Pharmacy Board (AHPRA)
* Experience with Fred dispense

Salary & Benefits

$42/hr+super Monday to Friday until 7pm, $50/hr + super from 7pm to 8pm

How to Apply

Submit your interest online, or if you are registered with us contact Belinda or Nivi directly for a confidential discussion on 1800 429 829 or email nivi@ravensrecruitment.com.au quoting job ref: 200033448