Connecting...

Job Title: Locum Pharmacist
Contract Type: Locum
Location: Sydney CBD, New South Wales
Industry: Pharmacist
Reference: 200033206_1567996023
Job Published: 20 Sep 2019
Closing Date: 20 Oct 2019

Job Description

Client & Location Information

Retail pharmacy located in a shopping centre in the heart of the Sydney CBD.

Job Specification

Locum pharmacist required for:


Mon 30th 3pm to 11pm (no break)
Wed 2nd Oct 3pm to 11pm (no break)
Thu 3rd Oct 3pm to 11pm (no break)
Fri 4th Oct 3pm to 11pm (no break)

Tuesday 8th October 3pm-11pm (no break)
Thu 10th Oct 3pm to 11pm (no break)
Fri 11th Oct 3pm to 11pm (no break)

Monday 14th October 3pm-11pm (no break)
Sat 19th Oct 3pm-11pm (no break)

Wednesday 23rd October 3pm-11 (no break)
Saturday 26th October 9am-5pm (no break)

As the locum you will be working as the sole pharmacist using the Fred dispense with a medium script trade alongside a dispense tech.

Experience Required

* Registration as a Pharmacist with the Australian Pharmacy Board (AHPRA).
* Experience with Fred dispense is essential
* Experience with CONSIS Robot dispensing will be highly regarded
* Locums are required to wear a white coat/jacket and name badge on every occasion (Compulsory for this store)

Salary & Benefits

Monday to Friday: $42/hr+super, $49/hr+super from 7pm-9pm, $57/hr+super from 9pm-11pm.

Saturday: $50/hr+super until 6pm, $57/hr from 6pm to 9pm and $65/hr from 9pm to 11pm.

How to Apply

Submit your interest online, or if you are registered with us contact Belinda or Nivi directly for a confidential discussion on 1800 429 829 or email nivi@ravensrecruitment.com.au quoting job ref: 200033206